Foodie Friday: Green Mountain Wild Mountain Blueberry K-Cups!

At my office we are k-cup fiends. We go through them like nothing I’ve ever seen before and we like to be adventour and try new things! This is one of my latest favorites…

Green-Mountain-Coffee-Wild-Mountain-Blueberry-Light-Roast-099555085211

Green Mountain Wild Mountain Blueberry! Now I know blueberry coffee might seem weird, I thought it was super weird when Dunkin came out with one a while back. People were telling me it was good, but I didn’t really believe them. But I should have! I love this stuff! It smells and tastes like a blueberry muffin! My dad says it smells like medicine, but what does he know? I use it with vanilla creamer, and drink it almost every day.

What are some of your favorite flavored k-cups.

