My apologies

I’ve been seriously slacking on posts lately, and I apologize for that. I just got super busy at work recently and haven’t had much time, but I’m going to try and change that! Also, a few of my foodie ideas did not work out, so I’m scrambling to get cooking for you guys (see what I did there?).

Anyway, don’t you hate it when you have nothing to do for so long and suddenly you get super busy and don’t have much time at all?

I think that’s how I felt after every break in college haha it’s weird to just suddenly be busy. The boyfriend is going through just this at the moment as he just started his new job on Monday and literally does not even get a lunch break. He eats at his desk, but psh, I do the same thing.

So, yeah. I apologize for the strong lack. I’m trying to get back on Wednesday/ Friday schedule!

