Nothing to Watch.

Don’t you hate when your favorite show ends? Well, all my Tuesday shows have ended! How horrible! I can’t handle the lack of TV involvement on Tuesdays!

I spend Tuesday nights at the boyfriend’s and we have had like three shows to watch. Now we have nothing! And we struggle with flipping through channels and on demand channels and picking movies.

What do people do without weekly shows?! I never have anything on Mondays, and it’s pretty painful. My mom and I can never find anything on TV and end up watching Food Network and being hungry all night.

This just proves that we, as a society, have a TV problem. What would we do without TVs? Even if they are just background noise machines most of the time. But really, what would we do? Actually talk to each other? NO.  That’s what texting is for.

